Nataliya

 32. Cherkasy, Ukraine
id173613
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/29/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

To be honest, I did not intend to register on a dating site before I was a bridesmaid at my best friend's wedding who was marrying an American man. They got acquainted in internet. So I decided to give it a try. I hope this dating site will help me to find my soulmate and will change my life to the better. As for me, I am sensitive, romantic lady looking for true love on this site. I came here with serious intentions and won't give up until I find what I am looking for. I want to build strong family where both of us, me and my partner would love and support each other everyday! I am balanced and family-oriented. I have a son who I am proud of. He is very independent and helps me a lot. My family means a lot to me and is number one in my life.

My hobbies

I like travelling, reading. I like to learn something new all the time via practice, by myself. Self-development.

Partner I'm looking for

You must be looking for family-oriented Ukrainian wife? Maybe I am the one for you. Don't hesitate to write to me, I don't want to spend most of my life here on the dating website. I am looking for a man who will not wait years until he decides to be with me. I want my man to love me and take care of me. Real man who wouldn't be afraid of obstacles and problems. The one who would be my one and only. Faithful and honest man who would not play games with me.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.