Elena

 30. Cherkasy, Ukraine
id174573
 
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • red hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/03/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cook
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am first time on a dating site but I hope I can trust it my heart and believe that I will find the right man for me. I know it might take time, efforts and patience. The aim of my life now is to find a man I can love and trust. I am very serious in my search and hope to meet my future husband soon. I am kind-hearted and easy-going woman who truly believes that beauty just catches man's attention, but personality captures his heart. I can also say that I am a many-sided and harmonious woman. If you feel like you want to know me, write to me and let's not waste our time as we could be together already now...

My hobbies

Recently got interested in Asian culture and cuisine. I like to cook, read, walk in the street for a long time when the weather is good or have fun with my kid. I am also fond of bead embroidery very much.

Partner I'm looking for

If you are foreigner and looking for Ukrainian wife, then you probably heard a lot about our mentality and way of life. All I ever did was not only for me, but mostly for my family. I am the woman who rather gives, not takes. I am not looking for an ideal man and won't ask you to give me the moon. Just a simple man with a simple life without any complications or drama. I just want you to make my heart feel like HOME when I am with you.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.