Ekaterina

 27. Dnepropetrovsk , Ukraine
id174929
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/10/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • brow stylist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am that kind of girl date who wont make you feel bored. I like the active rest, sometimes doing the crazy things))! I try to live the full life - traveling, keeping fit, helping my Mum, try to develop my own business. I am intelligent, responsible, cheerful and strong but the same time I am very sensitive and I easy hurt. I am feminine and tender, ambitious and striving for the best, loving and caring- as woman should be in this single dating.

My hobbies

I am a very active person – I am fond of sport – go to the gym three times per week and the time spending there makes me happy and energizes me! I like dancing, outdoor activities badminton, handball – especially spending time with my friends at the seaside! With this said I can also stay alone at home just reading watching TV

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a special person who will be my soul mate my sweetheart! Someone who will surround me with attention and will support in all my interest and wishes. As for me, I could give even more than I will get ! I will never limit his freedom and hope he will be the same . A man who has the goals and can reach them!! Who treasures the family values, who is passionate and not afraid to show his true feelings. This is what I am for on this love dating site.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.