28. Melitopol, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/06/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • no
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

One day I woke up and understood that I am the one of single women who are ready to create her own life. I am ready to be carry and tender women, I need someone who will share all the bright moments that has life with me. I want to create cozy corner for my man, to bring to someone happiness and love. As you may know, ukrainian girls are the best wifes. I love pets and love children. I really appreciate relatives and like take care about my family. I am very independent and at the same time I am tired of being like that I need strong man who will allow me to be weak next to him. I like to try new things to get new impressions. I also think that male head of the family and I am ready to do everything to understand and love habits of my man.

My hobbies

I am engaged in dances, cook, I love to take pictures.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet man who are searching the woman for marriage. My man should have a sense of humor, be sociable and friendly. He also has to be strong and with determined character, I'm looking for a man who will protect me from making decisions by myself. I want to feel that I could entrust my life to him and give him my heart. I believe in the destiny and that I can meet it in the most unexpected places.

This Lady does not have any video.