30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I smoke on occasions
More details about me
  • 03/30/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Interior designer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am serious about life, I have a very demanding job. So sometimes I want to be light and just happy! I want to close my eyes and smell the roses, which you with all my heart spilled for me …I believe that the night is the darkest just before the dawn and I’m not afraid of troubles and I laugh at problems. You know, I should say that I’m quite a happy person. The only thing my life lacks is a loving man by my side. I believe that he’s somewhere out there and he’s looking for me as anxiously as I’m looking for him… And who knows – this man might be you as well:) You never can tell:)

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t search Super Star or Rich Man. If you have enough warmth and love in your heart to share it with me –be my friend and who knows may be we are two halves of One Whole. What can be more pleasant than care for your only one? I want to share happiness and joys with you as well as I’ll support you in hard times. I think when people are together, everything must be shared and happiness is doubled when people love each other. Are you the one I’m looking for?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.