Mihaela

 23. Odessa, Ukraine
id106008
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/13/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • conductor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can tell about myself that already being so young I feel reasonability, that is maybe because of my future profession. I study to be a conductor of orchestra, after my first practice I told to myself Oh My God! That is so complicated! Now I work hard and want to be famous in my profession. I am creative and I play a few instruments. What else I can tell…I am always optimistic, it’s not my style to give up.I like singing, I take classes, I don’t dream to be a pop star))) but can sing well in karaoke bar))) Moreover I dance and I like it, that’s my sport, I prefer to stay fit and be the object of woman’s jealousy ))))) I’m kidding)) Also I like to be photographed, I had many different photo shootings, but I am not dreaming to be a model. I like to learn languages, I know a little bit Italian and Romanian .))

My hobbies

singing, dansing, riding

Partner I'm looking for

A man who can be next to me is self-confident and responsible, he knows how to treat a princess and knows the taste of quality kisses)) I am a very tender lady so I want to be with a passionate man. I am afraid to fall in love with a bad guy, so here no games with me. I also search for a man who can smile and shine my day, the one who has a sense of humor.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.