28. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/05/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Bank employee
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm experienced enough to know what I want from life, I'm looking for a serious relation based on mutual understanding, respect and trust. I'm single females but I'm still full of optimism about happy family life. Yes, I still believe in miracles and have a spirit of a naughty but funny small girl. I like surprises and incredible adventures. The best gift for me is unexpected surprise and romantic adventure. Yes, I adore flowers, sun and wild nature. I do not dream about golden mountains but I'm sure I can be perfect wife and I dream to create our own family world, full of love, trust and unforgettable comfort. So, my dear ideal man, if you are looking for happy family life, in surrounding of lovely woman and cozy home then you are welcome. I promise to read all your letters and to give you sincere answers. I could be your woman for marriage;)

My hobbies

painting, poetry, music

Partner I'm looking for

I know you are strong and passionate, you love family comfort but also like active vacation, You are wise and kind, your eyes are full of energy and you respect woman and like children. You have everything what you need, the only thing you miss is ME. I went to the dating agency ukraine, to find you, my only one. I invite you to my life, my dear Man, I will gift you family happiness and comfort, and I will wait from youtender attention, smile and willingness to create our common family world.

This Lady does not have any video.