Julia

 21. Kiev, Ukraine
id114626
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/06/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I love the rest on the nature with the good company; I love life communicate and walks in the evening near water. Especially I like the sea noise. I love flowers, their smell and touches. I love soft toys. I listen to different music. I prepare different food. I'm cheerful sociable, trustful and sometimes the whimsical.

My hobbies

I really love painting very much and create new pictures, which I can draw on my own at home, when I have an inspiration and also, I attend art lessons, where a have a gifted teacher, who puts all his efforts and affection in painting. It seems to me, that I inherited his ability to draw and to think, what you are drawing at the same time. In addition, I’m an inventor and I wish, I could become a professional and skillful designer with an outgoing personality and quick mind. By the way, when I get up I imagine, being a famous designer, who will create fantastic clothes for models and interesting people. I have a deep appreciation for such a famous Australian designers like – Prue Acton, Kay Cohen and Frederick Fox.

Partner I'm looking for

I want that my love person was kind, fair and sincere. I will share all secrets with him. I want that he would pay me attention, and I will love it.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.