Yuliya

 35. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id117539
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/15/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business owner
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very communicative person and I can easily find common language with different people. I am splendid interlocutor because I can not only to listen to people, but also to hear about what they speak. I am very clever and ambitious, therefore for my career is very important for me. I have excellent sense of humor and I like to have a fun. It doesn't happen boringly with me. I am very emotional and impulsive, sensitive and sentimental. I like to have a rest on the sea very much and I collect sea shells. For me harmony inside in me and outside is very important. Here a lot of single females , but I believe in my luck

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking forward through dating love sites for meeting a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream about noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family to raise beautiful and well educated children and to make my husband happy.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.