20. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/12/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Writer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Energetic, active and a little vulnerable single girl wants to find love with the help of a dating site. I love working on the result. This gives me the strength and gives me another big accomplishment. Also I like active rest: a game of volleyball and swimming. Really want to meet, on a good dating site, a guy who as I love this life in its active manifestation. But despite my belligerent mood, sometimes I am very vulnerable and defenseless.

My hobbies

I am a creative girl. Write poetry. Since childhood, my main dream is to write poems for the world, I have been doing business since childhood, at the age of 7 years I wrote my first verse in which the line "my family is the best" , of course then I had no particular rhyme and smart content because I was a small child, and accordingly at that time my environment was only my family, but now I have grown and my poetry is very different from the last. I have another passion which also accompanies me since childhood and continues to this day, it's singing. I love to sing and many people say I have talent, it's very nice and I sincerely hope that's true!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man with a pure soul! I want to find a man who can say everything and not close at the same time. A man with clear eyes and an open smile .. a single men, bright, ambitious, strong, caring. I think, on this site I will find him))

This Lady does not have any video.