41. Konstantinovka, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/13/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • temporarily unemployed
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

My life is very active. Due to it, I travel a lot. That is why I decided to look for my second half abroad. I am not for playing games here, I am a mature lady and I know exactly what I want from my life and from my future! One a contrary, I am very serious in my intentions to find the right man that can become also a good friend to my sons. All my close friends and family supports me in my decision to find the husband from other country. You will find me very optimistic, positive and smiling person, who enjoyed being outdoors, reading, walkling and spending time on the nature! I can be that one lady you are looking among millions of Russian girls here on this site!

My hobbies

reading books, knitting and macramé walking

Partner I'm looking for

I don't care about age. Seriously, I consider that age is just a numbers. The most important thing is soul and heart of the person. I had never judge person by his appearance or material status. I want to find the person who can not just be my husband. I am willing to find theIf the things work out between us, we may be able to make next step, and arrange meeting. Smile I am not for endless letters here. Life is too short!!! So, if you want to experience the most romantic thing in you life. I am here for you!!!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.