Anastasia

 23. Kiev, Ukraine
id132899
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/13/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Philologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a tender flower with a kind heart, easy temper and a good sense of humor. Friends say sadness and fatigue can't stand me and vanish just as I come. I like to bring harmony to surrounding world, contact with good people and get new impressions. Dislike roughness and brutality, but everything that inspires and gives food to imagination is for me. ) I have various interests and know that can be not only faithful wife but good companion. ) Starting family is the main goal for me now. It's responsible step, and single women must be patient in their search. Hope dating sites will help me and my favorite to overcome distance.

My hobbies

Music, salsa, Ukrainian literature and history, theatre, photographing clouds

Partner I'm looking for

Do you need wife with strong family values, hot heart... and not only heart? :) " I'd surprisingly good for you", one old song says. ) My dream is to meet kind and reliable man who will become the only one for me. Hope to devote myself to a family. Men who really seek ladies for marriage are welcome. ) I'll give my love and make home coziness for the man who will really love and guard me. I expect understanding, honesty and frankness from my favorite and ready to answer the same. I can be lissome and tender, or burning and passionate. If you are looking for me - find me now, please.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.