43. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 157 lb - 71 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/10/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I have a positive outlook on this life. I like to give warmth and positive emotions to people who are around me. I am a romantic, sincere and charming Lady. I have much to offer to my future husband along with care, understanding, respect, compromises and a great amount of affection! I know how to be a woman and to make my man feel like a King! I am one of single women who is looking for happiness. But, I do believe, that I will find it! I came to this dating site to find my love!

My hobbies

I enjoy watching good movies, reading some interesting books, be in the company of my close people. I adore being outdoors and getting to know something new!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man of my dreams. His country and age don`t mean to much for me. I don`t mind if he has children as I have kids too. He needs to have lots of passion and life energy! I would like to share my interests with him and to enjoy the happy life together! Have you ever thought that you would meet women online? We both have a great chance to become happy people!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.