21. Odessa , Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Nurse
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think that I am very kind and caring girl. I like laughing and I adore funny people. My life is based on working, but there is a lot of place for beloved man. I like make happy my close friends and my family. They love my cakes and other perfect dishes. I like spending time with my friends in the quiet and cozy atmosphere. We are always meeting each other and play a lot of different and interesting games. I like fitness and I like improve my body; that is why I spend a lot of time in gym and eat healthy food. I am dreaming to make family happiness, to find my beloved man, with whom I will share my love, because my heart is full of tenderness. I am not like all single women, I don’t need anything from man, I just need love, that Is why I found this dating site and decided to take a risk to build strong relationships.

My hobbies

I like cook tasty and varied meals. Especially I feel the pleasure when I am cooking for relatives. I keen on medicine and I can’t imagine my life without it.

Partner I'm looking for

I like men with good sense of humor. I want to see near smart, held, experienced, charismatic, self-confident man, who will share my interests and hobbies, who will be like a “Chinese Wall” for me. Instead of this I will be his home, comfort and just the closest person. I need a person, who has serious intentions and wants to meet Ukraine brides in real life.

This Lady does not have any video.