Alexandra

 30. Odessa, Ukraine
id144485
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/08/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Alexandra, I am 29 years old. I've never been married and do not have children. A lot of time I devoted to my studies, 5 years I studied to be a lawyer. I have finished magistracy at the Faculty of national and international law. Next 3 years I worked in a government organization as lawyer assistant. Now I work as a lawyer in a private company. I live in the beautiful city Odessa, near the sea, I love the water, it calms and charms me. I am active and positive person. I love life and enjoy it. In my spare time I try to be more on the nature. I love animals, my faithful friend Leo is a little Yorkie. Every morning starts from walk with him. My quiet evenings at home, busy by reading historical books and watching movies. I also do a lot of sports and cycling, and dancing salsa, I lead a healthy lifestyle.

My hobbies

latin dance

Partner I'm looking for

I need a reliable man, firstly my future husband should be a good friend. Honest person with open mind and soft character, who knows how to love, a little bit romantic, with whom I will not be afraid to go hand by hand through this life. Who also wants to build a strong and full family. I believe that my future husband will find me very soon and our lives will change.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.