Tatyana

 21. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
id147159
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/09/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business woman
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I balong to singles women, who try to fing love and happines. Maybe you will ask what I am doing on this site. I am looking for happiness. As far as I can see it’s the main thing for everybody to reach in their lives. I can describe myself as I socializing, open- minded person. I enjoy my life and the only thing I need is a man next to me. I am romantic. It allows me to see the world in a brighter, more interesting and full of value light. I can be different: home-body and vigorous, calm and impulsive. The sense of my life is to find my love. It is important for me to see sincerity, concern and fire in my special mans eyes.

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet here a wife finder. I want to meet a serious man. I am not for playing games here…I hope I will find a man who will understand me and will trust me, who won’t be care of people’s thoughts, independent. I am looking for man with whom I will fall in love every moment of looking in his eyes. He must be grew up person and believe in God’s values. I don’t need ideal man I just look for a man who will make us both happy till the rest of our lives. How do you think can it be you?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.