24. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 148 lb - 67 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/19/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am the one of those single ladies on the love dating sites, have positive outlook in life. I am passionate about life, I am impressed about people and things, and I would really like to share all emotions with someone special. I have different interests and hobbies: to be in the nature, to walk along the seaside or in the forest when I have a chance. I like cooking and reading, spending time in a good company. I like to travel as well and want to find love on the site. I am looking for an easy-going, open and sincere serious man to create the happy world for two of us.

Partner I'm looking for

I have simple tastes and just want a man seeking a woman on this new dating site. Hug me when I look like I need one, listen to me when I need to be listened to, when you hurt me, apologize, respect me, my opinion, and my loved ones, and saying "I love you" every once in a while is not a requirement, but a pleasant surprise. I'll give you sea of love and ocean of tenderness. Let's check it with the help of online dating site. Do you also have your single chatrooms and looking for me ? :)

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.