24. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/15/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

What you need to know about me? I'm single ladies from Ukraine) I'm not a Mature woman but no longer a teenager, so I understand what you want. I'm pretty good at talking in English. I am aware and understand that ready for such a serious decision in life as moving to another country, for family creation. So I'm looking for serious and reliable relationship where possible. I want a strong family in which will experience many wonderful emotions with my beloved man. I've never been married and have no children. If You are looking for a woman for marriage, it's me!!! Let us remain standing for our future together.

My hobbies

literature, writing poems

Partner I'm looking for

For me a serious relationship is something more than ardent feelings of love and passion. For me it is primarily affection and understanding, devotion to your loved one! Honesty and openness in relationships. Whatever happens I will not leave my favorite, I'll still be there in difficult times, I will share with him happiness and sadness. I want my man was my friend, mentor, support and of course partner in the marriage game))) I want to look after him and get his care in return. I want to be always close, I want to feel it in his heart! I think that true love would allow us to feel each other at a distance...the dating site is our first step towards creating a faithful and happy marriage!

This Lady does not have any video.