Kristina

 22. Kharkov, Ukraine
id148817
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Underwear designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Well, what can I tell about myself? I find it hard to talk about myself because its hard to judge myself, all the people have their advantages and disadvantages. I am always willing to achieve my aims, work hard and reach the final result. I am not materialistic, demanding or spoiled. I like to think about life, philosophize, analyze and appreciate what I have. I have an ability to accept reality and people just the way they are. My wish is to meet a man who will fill my heart is full! I want to be the best friend in daily life for my husband and to be a great sexy volcano in bed in a nightlife. The sea of warmth and charm exists inside of my soul and I can always share it with you. If you want to know something more, just ask me) I will answer you with pleasure !! :)

My hobbies

I have formed a quite extensive range of interests, the most basic of which are: desing of clothes and underwear - My very first and longest hobby, by which I earn a living; mountine bike - bicycle i love since my childhood; gym - a healthy mind in a healthy body; self-development, the expansion of the frontiers of consciousness; creative realization; charity, distress; pets, nature; long walk and talk about the eternal; travel, leisure, adventure and extreme; meditation and spiritual development; astronomy and astrology; parapsychology and spirituality :)

Partner I'm looking for

Where are you, my dear man?You don't need to be perfect. You are a man who wants to be happy? A man who needs a real woman in his life.. who is wise enough to create calm relationships and to give a lot of passion. My man should be a lot of interest, it does not matter whether they coincide with my own, I want to learn from him a lot, I admire him. I'm searching for a man who believes in being equal in a couple and has a capacity to trust and a great desire to be loved truly and sincerely! An important quality of a man is his ability to listen and hear his chosen woman. I appreciate it when a man says that he is much stronger than his woman, and he uses his power to prevent damage to the woman, but to protect it. I want to see a kind, smart and understanding person next to me. I'm not looking for someone who are very rich,and I would better live with a poor man but with a kind heart which is really more important. And at once, I want to tell that age is not a problem for me, I'm ready for older man, experienced and mature. Even I am young, I am independent, live alone, and tasted life already. I'm looking for a man who appreciates his woman. Man with whom I want to be submissive. The man, who understood who he really is and realized himself in this life. I'm going to give him affection, care, beauty and comfort in the House. The main attribute of a successful relationship between a man and a woman is their love and respect for each other!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.