42. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/17/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Middle Management
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Welcome to my page, where most be a lot of women seeking men ;) Im new on this love dating site and I come here to find true love... bright love... and new life full of pleasant moments with my beloved man. Im ready for changes and right now I know what I want from life. Im open-minded girl ( as a lot of ukranian girls are) with sense of humor and always ready for something new in my life. I can describe myself as passionate, loyal, kind, romantic and honest girl. I always speak from my heart and I also appreciate sincerity in my man. Maybe you, who read this right now will become my beloved soon ? We will never know if we do not try. Among these single ladies you must stop on me :) do not you ?

My hobbies

psychology, wanna try horse riding

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for my only one man on this online dating site, my future husband who appreciates family values, who will respect me and my feelings, who is honest and faithful. I dream so much to have a man next to me who would support me and whom I would take care of, I dream to have a man to put my head on his shoulder and to feel protected and safe, loved and needed. I used to be a professional dancer, but now it`s only my hobby. Would you like to dance with me one day? Do you need woman for marriage? :)

This Lady does not have any video.