Evgenia

 25. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id152187
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/01/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • choreographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My biggest dream is to find my Mr. Right and to make him happy. I am ukrainian girls,   cheerful lady full of passion, love and care. I'm a singles women energetic and easy-going lady, you will never find me tired or bored. I am open and it is very important for me to show my feelings to my close people. I always have a smile on my face and go straight. Life is great and I enjoy every minute. I'm a lady of high moral values, I will never stand lies, so be ready for my directness.

My hobbies

Dancing

Partner I'm looking for

The best award for me is to see your smile every morning. My man   will be everything for me and I wish to be everything for him. I wish find my man to love dating sites, he will be loving, passionate, loyal, kind, respects women and have high moral values. I wish to help my man in everything, so we should be not only lovers, but the best friends as well. I want to be kissed 500 times a day, so you should be a loving man with a good sense of humour.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.