Lena

 26. Lugansk, Ukraine
id155161
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/06/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • I will tell later
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm shy when you first get to know me, but it changes once I feel comfortable around the person. I have a kind heart, and try to see the best of everyone. I passionate about what I like, and what I don't like. I can be stubborn at times. I love laughing and joking, and always try to keep a smile on my face. I've never believed in online dating sites , however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I'm kind and easy-going, caring and loving. I have strong family values and want to become your future wife. I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

cooking, travelling and sing songs

Partner I'm looking for

I looking for someone to complete me. I have had bad luck with love, and hope that my luck can change. I want someone who can my true love. Who wants to be there no matter the situation. Someone with a warm smile, and passion in his eyes. I'm ready to settle down and start a family Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife (2 группа)? Maybe then you're looking for me! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.