Svetlana

 33. Kyiv, Ukraine
id157169
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/21/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Graphic Artist/Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am friendly and easy-going person, a single lady looking for a serious relations on this love online dating site. I am kind and like life in all its manifestations. Friends say I am reliable and trustworthy. Most of all I value honesty and I am honest person. I am tender and clever.I am also energetic and active and be sure that you will not be bored with me!I I am very inventive and jolly. It is very easy to find a common language with me as well as to teach me. I think that variety is the spice of life but I want it with my one and only beloved person. My friends ( ukrainian girls ) say that my main virtue is that I try to compromise in everything. I always listen to the opinion of someone who is dear to me.Can say that sport is one of my main interests, and sport plays great role in my life. I visit a gym few times a week and often do jogging and swimming.

Partner I'm looking for

I am new on this new dating site, am looking for someone who will touch my soul in a very deep way. I want my man to be very strong, but not just physically. I want him to be serious and responsible, kind and loving, generous and sincere. A good sense of humor and good manners are also welcome! Loyalty is a must too. He should be family-oriented, supportive and reliable. And I want to feel at home with him no matter where we are. I know man seeking woman is here, and he know how pretty and good ukrainian girls are ;)

Video
This Lady does not have any video.