30. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/20/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very pretty young single lady, which will make happy only chosen man, whom I am looking forward for. I never believed in love dating sites, and I can’t say that it my last hope, but may be meeting online can help to build something true.

My hobbies

As I have already said, I am very active and creative. I enjoy sports, as I lead healthy lifestyle. And I have l a lot of culture interests: I like theatres, cinemas, art exhibitions and everything unusual connecting with art. I like traveling and listening to sounds of nature. Besides I like pets and children very much and spend a lot of time with my little doughter. We like to cook and sing together, we always bring joy to our family with new different tastes.

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal man should be kind-hearted and friendly, he should always support me and, of course, love as much as it possible to love a woman, for this husband I will do everything, depending of me; so if you are waiting for a wonderful Ukraine bride, my heart is opened.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.