Elena

 23. Kharkov, Ukraine
id159768
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Actress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My friends say that I'm charming lady and when I look at somebody, My sight full of mystery and secrets...... do you want to reveal it?)) I am intelligent, delicate, caring woman. I like to be surrounded by people I love and care about. I like communication and I deal with different people easily since I am kind, open-minded, tactful person.

My hobbies

I love dancing, it is my hobby. I am an active person and I like to spend time outdoors, to meet my friends, to go out, to travel, to swim, I enjoy ice skating, reading, visiting exhibitions and many other different things. My main passion is sport and traveling. I prefer to stay in places where I can learn about culture and lifestyle of people there. I dream to try many thinks for example hiking and spend several days in the mountains. I would like my man to go with me. I want to share everything with my man.

Partner I'm looking for

A man I am looking for must be reliable and serious. I am dreaming of friendly and loving family, of cozy home where your special one is always waiting for you!... I am willing to run home and know that I will find there strong but tender hands which will always comfort me, support me and never let me down... I would like to see you as a kindhearted , with good sense of humor,responsible... I know that there are no ideal people in the world but if the person is my match, I will love him just the way he is, without changing anything..

Video
This Lady does not have any video.