Oksana

 31. Kharkov, Ukraine
id166051
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/15/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very responsible person, I never leave unfinished work. I am quite serious, though I like to have fun, I want my man make me smile, I will present him my smile, warmth and care every day. I am independent and accurate. Besides, I like having fun and meeting new people.

My hobbies

I like reading. I think what kind of books you have around you, that kind of person you are. Books are like our friends, we can choose by ourselves our own society. I also like cooking very much. I always invent new dishes, I like to cook with love, so my future husband won't be hungry . I like travelling very much. I hope we will travel a lot together and it will be the story of our love.

Partner I'm looking for

Age of my man is not important for me, the main thing is he must be an individual. I like children very much, so if my fate has already children, but want our common child, it doesn't matter for me. I want to meet kind, self-sufficient, well-educated person, who will understand and support me in all questions. I am a strong person myself, but my man should be twice stronger than me. But I also understand that there are no perfect people, so the most important thing is that I should consider him perfect, he must be perfect for me, not for all people around. He should love children, be able to maintain them and want to have them with me, I want stable happy family. I want to rely on my husband, help him and love him.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.