Viktoria

 32. Odessa, Ukraine
id168897
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/07/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a happy and positive girl. I always try to find positive moments even in difficult situations. I am sure, life is beautiful if you always smile at it. All people are born to be happy. I also do everything in order to be happy and I do everything that people around me were happy too. I always try to keep my personal world away from evil and troubles. We choose our way in life. It depends only on us if our life is exciting or boring. I try to protect myself from the emptiness of life. The ray of the sun always looks into my window because I always wait for the ray of the sun that will keep me warm. I am ready to protect my love and heart from evil. I do not tend to answer bad things with anger that others can do to me. I believe that kindness will save our world!

Partner I'm looking for

A real man is worthy of my long waiting. My expectations will be justified. I want to meet a man who will always be near. Only a real man can steal my loneliness. I want to plunge with him into a whirlpool of love. A real man will always treasure our relationship and will dream to make our life bright. The joy of the first feelings doesnot disappear through the years, if we want it and strive for this together.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.