Lina

 32. Odessa, Ukraine
id168940
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/08/1984
Self development
  • make-up artist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am quite a romantic yet ambitious girl who strives to achieve a lot in her life and that is why is not afraid of taking decisions. I am soft yet can stand for myself, I have my principles that won’t be broken however I always search for a compromise if the person is dear for me, I love cooking (especially fish and traditional moldovian food) but do this when I am in the mood for it, have lots of friends but am burning with desire to create my own family where we will be best friends with my man, I like dancing all night and at the same time a quite evening in front of the fire brings me peace and real comfort. I could speak lots of myself but believe you can learn a lot if you email me.

My hobbies

I could speak lots of my hobbies and things I like to do but would only mention those that are in top: being make-up stylist I like helping women get more beautiful and seeing their happy smiles (that is the best award for me), trying to keep fit and being in good shape I grow and develop myself in belly-dance, thanks to God above and the talent He gave me as a gift I sing really well, write poetry, and paint landscapes.

Partner I'm looking for

I look for a man who will see me and this will be a turning point for both of us – yes sure I want him to be fit, creative, risky, easy-going, serious, with a good sense of humor but above all once we meet we should both feel those famous butterflies, that chemistry, there should be a click like a lightning between us that will for sure take us to a happy, full of adventures and romantic moments life.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.