Larisa

 32. Mariupol, Ukraine
id172945
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/09/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Hairdresser
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

First of all I want to thank you for giving some minutes of your attention to me. I just want to say that I am shy and calm person, my years are go and go, but i still have a desire to be happy with a loving man. I have a great experience and I know how to make a man happy. So, I am sure I will know how to put "brick" in the house of relationships. I like to spend time funny and don`t like to sit at one place, because like to discover everything. And you will understand it at once. As you see I have one kid, and it`s almost adult lady, so now I am want to give my life to a man and share with him all the beauty moments of my life, and being just HAPPY!

My hobbies

My work as my hobby! I like it! They say find a work for soul and you will never work even a day in your life.

Partner I'm looking for

My decision to look for a man from abroad was not an easy. I was thinking a lot, read a lot about wester man, and come to the decision that YOU are a type of a man I am looking for. Such a family oriented, serious, loving, romantic, who love kids, and love to have some fun. A man who just simply want to be happy with a lady. Do you want to feel this happiness with me?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.