Lyudmila

 31. Kramatorsk, Ukraine
id173239
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/05/1985
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary of the University
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have a dream! I want to live in an environment of true love and friendship, affection and harmony. Being a woman is my vocation. I want to give my man warmth, comfort and understanding. In short, for the happiness I have almost everything: gay character, intelligence, good looks and interesting hobby, worldly wisdom, the ability to cook well and talk ... I fulfilled a lot of dreams in my life- I have a decent job, which helps me to grow and son who gives me forces. There is only one problem left - to meet the person I could share all I have with. Maybe I've already found you?

My hobbies

Inside me a lot of creative energy, which is why I prefer an active way of life, but for me there is nothing better than a quiet romantic evening by the fireplace with my beloved person. I am a cheerful person! I love life and the basis of my philosophy - to enjoy every new day and every moment!

Partner I'm looking for

I need a sincere, kind and serious man who would be kind and understanding friend. I want to support my man, and every day to bring him all my love and warmth that can give my heart. I believe that the real purpose of any women and her happiness is in the family life and family circle.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.