Anna

 25. Odessa, Ukraine
id173408
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1991
Self development
  • university
  • stilist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I enjoy active rest, dancing, sports, good music, romantic suppers with candles, nice company, interesting conversations. I am smiling and merry and it is not difficult to make me laugh. I do not need many things for happiness as even a sincere smile and several warm words can make me happy! I always like to be beautiful and feminine and it is a great pleasure for me to take care about my beauty

My hobbies

The list of my hobbies is quite long and different. I like to do a lot of things that make me feel joyful! I like cinema, cooking, decorating a house to make it cozy, dancing… I can dance with the beats of music till my legs are tired… or I can spend the day reading a book and eating some ice-cream!

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a romantic and passionate man with deep soul and warm heart. I would like to find someone who is honest, loving, caring, romantic, understanding, gentle but not mums, intelligent, determined, honest, faithful, humorous, straightforward man who has a bright future, vision, focus and foresight. He needs to be someone that makes me feel comfortable in my own skin. Someone that can make me laugh, but at the same time I can feel that I can trust him enough to tell him anything. I am looking forward for decent and nice proposal from honest and loving person

Video
This Lady does not have any video.