19. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/11/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Make up artist, stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very loving and warm person, i have inner warmth that can influence everyone around me. I am intelligent, bright and sunny girl. I am always smiling and sharing my good mood with my family and friends. I am creative and love to work with my hands, i make decorations for home and grow pot plans and flowers. I feel happy with my life in same time i feel that i am missing important part of it. Without love i am not complete, maybe you will not take my words serious as i am young but i am mature and serious in my intentions to have relationship and family. I want to find man who will think that i am special among all other beautiful Ukrainian girls.

My hobbies

I like to paint and make things with my own hands, like clothes, accessories, decoration for home

Partner I'm looking for

I will be happy to meet honest and loving person. Smart, adventures and romantic. Man who will care and admire me in every step of my life. I want to feel support and see love in his eyes, and someone i can talk and discuss the most hidden secrets. Love dating site is my chance to find my beloved one and i am not going to waste it! So lets get to know each other!

This Lady does not have any video.