Natalia

 33. Dnepropetrovsk , Ukraine
id175712
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/27/1982
Self development
  • university
  • marketologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Everybody who knows me will tell you that I am quiet and cheerful girl date you’ll never be bored with. I like to develop and improve myself. I am really feminine, kind and tender, if you don’t hurt me, honest and direct. Believe in myself and know pretty well what I want that is why I believe in luck in this single dating. Inside I am really understanding, soft and romantic.

My hobbies

One word that would say the best of me is active: meeting with new people, traveling to the other countries, my list is not completed yet- hope we could do it together. I like driving on a high speed listening music – one of my weaknesses is sport cars! I like riding the bike, going to the gym, swimming and sunbathing in the beaches! All these things bring me real pleasure.

Partner I'm looking for

Partnership is the ideal relationship for me. On this love dating site I would love to find a real man who keeps his word, who does more than he speaks, who will give me his attention and will support in all my interest and wishes. A man who has the goals and can reach them!! Who treasures the family values, loves and respects me who will become my everything once and forever.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.