Anastasia

 25. Kharkov, Ukraine
id180306
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • English to Russian translator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I don't like lazy people. I don't like when people try to make someone do to their business instead of them. And I don't like people who pretend to be my friends thought I know they are not interested in my life, feelings and thoughts, in my troubles. I know they don't care. I don't like selfish people who think only about themselves. I am very active person. I don't like to put my businesses for later. If I have to do something, I do it immediately. I am a kind of person who follows aim passing one obstacle after another till I achieve it. I like to be among active and cheerful people, who are full of life. I love my life, I love all feeling and emotions, events and even troubles. Passing troubles I become stronger and then I can look back and smile) As long as I am single woman, I can do a lot of things myself, like painting walls)).

My hobbies

dances

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet interesting and active man, with sense of humor, who is not lazy and who can't be bored in evening, to meet a man who would rather go for a walk instead of staying on sofa (of course if he is not too tired). I look for a person of good mood and good manners. I don't have bog breasts, I am sorry. But I have 2 legs, 2 hands and 5 fingers on each hand as any another real person. So guys, if you are using dating sites to see my breasts, don't write me, I won't show you. I look for real, reliable man....and cute)) A man who can open his mind).

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.