Aliona

 25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id30890
Appearance
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/29/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a smart, educated, sociable, love children, love fun, creative, energetic and purposeful single dating lady. I like to make people smile that is why I am always smiling. I want to find real love and I want to live with my beloved person all my live. People say that I'm a good listener too. I'm also loyal and understanding. I'm both outgoing and domestic person. It depends on my mood. I don't like people who are not reasonable and show their emotions with or without reason. I don't like lies, and I better prefer not to know something than to be hurt by the truth. Truth is different and sometimes it's better not to know it than to suffer if there isn't really any necessity in this. I like comfortable cloth, hearty people, a cup of coffee in the morning, romantic dinners.

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t care about age because age is just numbers. I am looking for a man as ladies for marriage here that I can love and who will love me with all his heart in return. I am looking for my soul mate who will want to be my husband. I’ll give him everything what I have. I want to share with him every seconds of my life. He should love me. He should not be scary to open his heart front of me. I promise I’ll care about his heart as best as I can.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.