Marina

 30. Kiev, Ukraine
id41848
Appearance
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/20/1986
Self development
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am romantic and nice woman. I will never hurt or betray my future man. I believe in one love in life and I am definitely a one-man woman, very family-oriented and devoted. I am tender and sensitive type of person that is why it is easy to hurt me. I have a good sense of humor and my friends say that I am the best cook in the world because they always like to come to my place and to have meals with me. I have got a wonderful pet – it is a cat named Felix. I like animals and nature.

My hobbies

I am the woman who likes an active rest. I like dancing, going to the clubs, having long night walks on the sea shore, watching different kinds of sports, playing beach volleyball and swimming in clear sea water.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet the man who wants to be happy in a really good and strong family. He should have a good sense of humor and be a good man in general. I know that it is not possible to change the traits of character in every person, that is why I am ready to accept my man with all his good traits and drawbacks, as we all are not perfect : )

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.