33. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/14/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness Trainer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I have different hobbies and interests. I like sport and fitness, keep myself in perfect shape all the time. I like dancing very much. And also I am found of photography. Also I should say that simple things in life can be called my hobbies – as listen to music, I do it all the time, watching interesting movies or walking in my city. I am very interesting cheerful and charming girl. I am very communicable and I can easily find common language with people of different interests, cultures and age – that is really not the problem for me.:) Also I like pets, especially big dogs. I am family oriented woman and dream about cozy place when I can find a happiness with dear to me man.:)

My hobbies

I am a fitness trainer and like to keep my body in perfect form. And of course to help people to reach this perfection.:) I like dancing since childhood. I dream to see the world and to visit many places, I like active way of rest. Reading is my passion -

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for interesting serious and kind man, I do not really care about the age, I believe that with years man become much more charming, like a good wine – which is impossible to say about women.:) We should have similar or close interests and intentions in life, he should be serious about creating family.

This Lady does not have any video.