Kristina

 22. Rovenky, Ukraine
id58680
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am woman-firework ;) I am bright and sensual ... I live in a storm of emotions! I love this life! Despite the fact that I travel a lot I really appreciate the comfort of home. The things I am interested in the most of all at the moment - are family and love. It's what I am looking for ... I do not look for a prince or perfect man, i want to find a soul mate, who will have both advantages and disadvantages, but it will be charming and attractive for me. the most important for me to feel that my beloved man understands me in everything without extra words and argues. I want him to be tender and strong with me, romantic and spontaneous, easy-going, adventurous and home-loving. It will be good if he will be mature, elder and experienced than me, because I want to build only serious, long-lasting relations and to meet a true love, which my heart longs for.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for man who is able to give me enough attention, care - and do it with pleasure. It would be great if my future partner has a sense of humor - from my life experience I know that joke, smile can help to solve any kind of problems, or make them not so big. For such man I will make every day bright and full of pleasure. It would be great if my man was calm, confident in every day life with everybody; and temperamental, passionate with me only (ok, and watching football game - I can accept it :)).

Video
This Lady does not have any video.