Lili

 25. Lugansk, Ukraine
id58818
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1991
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

If you are looking for warmth, family coziness and are really ready to create an eternal nest of love and mutual understanding than we have found each other: I am kind, tender and straight-forward. I have to be very strict and strong at work, so I want to meet a man with whom I will feel relaxed and weak. I do not like when something is half-said or half done, and I do not make scenes or quarrel. Communicating with friends is always a pleasant way to spend time for me. But I appreciate family life and house and home more then anything else in the world. I want to meet my man here to give him all the tenderness of my heart. I appreciate house and home and like cooking a lot. Music is my great hobby too - mostly I listen to jazz and blues. In the evenings I like either to watch some lyrical film or to read a book, as I am very much into reading So then are you ready to become that eagle, who will create together with me a nest of love and understanding? If you share my view that there is no place for boredom ? so then we should know each other better and begin to do this even right now.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like this man to be a romantic lover, but not an air-castle-builder. Be real and truthful, the way I relate to you Instead this man will have a perfect and devoted ukrainian lady for all his happy lifetime.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.