Tatiana

 25. Donetsk, Ukraine
id60753
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1991
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can't stand doing nothing that is why I always try to make myself better, to develop my skills in everything, to become a highly moral woman, who knows what she wants and she is ready to get it. I love life being interesting and different, that is why I try to spend every day differently, adding something new and undiscovered to each moment. Life becomes much more interesting, when you enjoy its every moment and that is what I try to do! I like good movies, theatre, traveling, shopping, nature, meeting with nice people, diving. You can’t talk about ideal relationship, because each relationship is unique and special. People lose each other not because their relationship is bad or far from being perfect, but because they don’t do enough, they don’t try their best to save what they have and never solve their problems together.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not care about your salary (wages), material things are not really important to me in my life. It doesn't matter to me also how big age difference between us is and how you look...I just want to meet a man who is cheerful, purposeful, tender, kind and careful person. Let's talk, let's meet and you will find out what kind of person I am!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.