26. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Job in the bank
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Today I woke up with a light touch of the sun in my face. I opened my eyes and smiled. I'm happy to meet a new day of my life with a hot shower and fragrant coffee, which I always cook in the morning. I like to get up early, because I love to run on the streets of my small solar city. Wonderful day. Around me peace and quiet. I can hear the birds, which singing and that's perfect. I close my eyes and breathe in the fresh smell of a new morning. My faithful dog nods to me, he's ready to follow me. Now just me and my music, which I can hear through the headphones in my head. It's some words about myself. I know that somewhere in the distance through the trees my lovely sun warms my heart, I believe there only happiness waiting for me and I'm sure that I'm finally meet my love, I can show him all my tenderness, kindness and warmth of my light heart. Probably dating sites will help me in this?

My hobbies

painting, poetry, music

Partner I'm looking for

My sweet, kind, caring man. I believe in our meeting and I feel with all my heart that it will happen soon. I often imagine how I stand on the beach. The water touches my feet, and I'm slowly dive into the soft sand. I want to fall, but I feel like your hands gently holding me by the shoulders. You stand behind me and I know you will not let me fall, because you are strong and reliable, tender and gentle. I feel safe and warm with you. I want to hug you and do not let go anywhere. I want that my dreams come true ... I'm waiting for it. Just come and meet your single ladies.

This Lady does not have any video.