Valery

 20. Lugansk, Ukraine
id65650
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/10/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm your jackpot ;) You win the biggest prize, if you will meet with me! Write me and you pick the "big jackpot"! I will make your life a celebration! If you do not like to sit at home, and sad - I is what you need! I am active, open to learning new things. I am positive, optimistic and sporty. I do belly dance and now I feel there is time for falling in love! Maybe with you? ;) I have a rather wide range of interests, so it's not a problem for me to find common ground with anyone. I feel that my beloved one is hereabouts and I hope I'll find him soon. I'd like to wake up one day and realize I'm the happiest lady on this planet. I hope I'll manage to implement this dream!

Partner I'm looking for

I need an intelligent, smart, mature and mentally strong man who never lies. Love and care are also amongst vital components of a happy relationship. It's impossible to live without love. I haven't found a man yet who is always genuine and sincere in his thoughts. I appreciate it much in people indeed. I 'd like to experience true and pure love, though most of people are just talking about it, but have never experienced it also. Anyway, I believe I will find a real man who will make my life incredible. Feel free to contact me! I'm just a simple girl looking for sharing the most wonderful moments of this life with a worthy man. This man might be you! So, why shouldn't we start it and find it out right now?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.