30. Kiev, Ukraine
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/29/1986
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

You wouldn’t believe but I am energetic, temperamental, gay, resilient, tender and sincere lady who is family-oriented. I am a reliable friend as well and I hope that I am a good mother. At least I'm doing my best to be a good mother.=) I am sure you wouldn’t regret if you write to me and we will start our journey through life together. In my spare time I like to communicate with my son, I read some fairy-tales for him. We try to get ready for her first form at school. We also like to play different games and have fun as well. When I am with my friends I am fond of spending as much time as I can in a forest, where you can see beautiful scenery of Ukrainian nature, breathe fresh air, play volleyball and cook our food on the fire. I really want to know what kind of girl you are looking at this dating site. Why do you like ukraine girls?

Partner I'm looking for

I have no special demands to appearance of my future husband. I will look on his inner world first. I hope my beloved man would be self-sufficient, attentive, tender, strong and family-oriented. I wish my man has a strong character to feel safe next to him, but at the same time I'd love to have fun and joke with him. That's why I value good sense of humor in a man. I am looking for thankful man who will value and appreciate everything I will do for him. I hope on this find love site I find such a man:-)

This Lady does not have any video.