35. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/05/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • dentist assistant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very sensitive and don’t stay indifferent, I am tender and kind. I am an ex-figure skater and dancer but due to a trauma I quit this. But till now when I hear the music my feet start tapping. If you are in trouble I will be there for you. Cooking is my talent - do you want to try? My daughter is my world and I will try to make her happy. Single dating might help) How is this girl date for you? Tears with no reason and being brutally honest are not the strongest points of mine but why to lie? Sooner or later the truth will come out.

My hobbies

When people ask me about my dancing career and I say that figure skating is in the past I do understand that this is untrue as there are no ex figure skaters or dancers you know. I lack motion if I don’t exercise and I will go crazy if I sit still in one

Partner I'm looking for

Just love me for who I am and respect me and sense me with all your heart. Be direct and always say what you think. Intimacy is something that is very important for me in a relationship. I am very passionate in bedroom so want to feel the strength but no violence. Being brutal and cruel turns me off. If you are in search of serious bond and not just sex then we will get along no matter if you tried dating love sites before or not. If your goal is different in this single dating then it will take some time to sort the things out.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.