26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • PR-manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Books and movies are my forte and you can ask me of any - I will always find the answer and introduce those I am familiar with to you. In this regard I take the romantic nature from my mom that can sit and cry over a black and white film, and the sharpness from my daddy who loves action. I have never used a dating site but I am here now so enjoy meeting single ladies. My sense of humour is a magnet for other people. I love to laugh. The world of fashion and modelling is something that has always drawn my attention to.

My hobbies

Music, cinema and design in other words everything that is about beauty and creativity attracts me and stirs my imagination. At the same time I am active and lead an active life style from swimming up to travelling and walks at the beach. I love reading b

Partner I'm looking for

You are a gentleman, who doesn't have to be taught how to treat a real lady. Be frank and talk of just anything as lack of communication leads to conflicts. You have your own way of thinking but able to listen and to compromise. Adventure is what you like otherwise you would never join a site and meet women for marriage, right? You are someone who doesn’t stop on half of the way? React to my jokes and understand my humour - I will know then that we have a chance. I don’t expect you to be someone you are not - but a man I can fall in love with.

This Lady does not have any video.