39. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1977
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I’m a happy, goal-oriented, creative young single woman. I consider myself a warm, kind-hearted, romantic and sensitive lady, but at the same time I know how to make a decision in the right time. I always appreciate people for who they are-for their personalities. I always keep my promises, my word is important for me ! I have many friends and they say that I am also a very enthusiastic, joyful, understanding, energetic, sociable and open personality. I listen to advice and respect the opinions of people who play important role in my life. I do not like lies, betrayal and too much drama in life, I value honesty in relations. I must admit that I am very serious in my search and do not like playing games. I am raising my little son and he is the most precious gift, I ever got in my life! I like to do sports and to spend time with my son. I love cozy evenings at home when I can relax reading a nice book. I also love to be outside and to meet with my friends. I am ready to relocate with a man, who will take my heart ! I hope this dating site will help me to find love, even though I never belong to women seeking men online! I will be a carrying, loving, supportive wife, but at the same time passionate lover and best friend for my future husband!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is kind, intelligent and the most important - honest. A man,who is mature, faithful and reliable! Positive attitude to life and a good sense of humor are very important qualities my man should posses! I do not search for ideal man! I am looking for someone special..Someone who’s touch will make me dizzy. Someone to whisper sweet things into my ear. In my turn, I will devote him all my love, attention, all my life... I want to find my second half- someone with whom I can share a lifetime and create a family together,who is ready to settle down with one woman, but not just interested in meeting girls online!

This Lady does not have any video.