Diana

 27. Odessa, Ukraine
id85720
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/02/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • waitress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am romantic when we deal with feelings and heart matters. I am tender and extremely feminine, quiet and easy-going,joyful and funny,opinionated but reasonable. I don't argue,can't stand fights and get along with anyone. Romantic dinners are my favorite as well as baths with petals. Milk and honey one with a relaxing massage afterwards has always been a dream of mine. Waitress job is far from being mine but I work hard.This dating site and single chatrooms seem unique to me so I thought I would try it.

My hobbies

Hm… I always have a tough time when I have to speak of myself so yes you I can be shy but only at first))) As soon as I feel comfy with the one I talk to I get talkative and smilie that;s why I got a nickname sunshine))) I love to do just anything from baking something tasty … like homemade kiss cases up to travelling and hanging out with friends. Due to some reasons I haven’t seen much especially out of the country but I plan to do it maybe with you, ah ?

Partner I'm looking for

Love is a fragile feeling. My man is my everything, he is tender and strong, loving and stands for what he thinks is right and he is definitely crazy when it comes to please me. You give 100 % when it comes to me.Don't think of yourself only. I am aware that dating love sites are quiet popular over there in your country so can I check it out together with me? Just like any woman give me love, trust and be ready to make my most secret dreams come true. Or your views differ from mine? Let's talk.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.