Natalia

 20. Kiev, Ukraine
id93119
Appearance
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/24/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I was always attracted to cinema, to movies, to camera and to many other things like that. I always enjoyed watching news from Hollywood and always dreamt to see the place. I always attended film festivals that took place in my country. I study to become a director and hoping to create some new picture for future people and for modern society. Each era in our world has to respond to the requirements of the society we live in. I would like to change the status of Ukraine among the world’s countries in producing movies. I believe that the country has wonderful places and wonderful people, new unborn stars and that the whole picture could give us a really good movie, with our technique abilities and someone’s talent – Ukraine could be among the leaders of movie’s world.

My hobbies

So, as I already said, I am interested in cinema and writing scripts and seeing the scenes, and decorating, I like art and I adore communicating with artistic people, who give me new ideas and show me new ways. I love to explore new places in my country and in others as well. Travelling is the major hobby of mine. If only could I would travel wherever I want… another thing is that I don’t want to travel alone and I still have to finish my studies. Another hobby of mine is singing and dancing, these two activities never left my life since childhood.

Partner I'm looking for

Well, it has to be someone artistic, someone who understands and shares my interests and supports them. All in all, I am not looking for someone special, but for someone who will find special me, because this is the way I fell in love – when I fell I am loved.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.