22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Nothing extraordinary – I’m just a queen. Haha)) I’m kidding, of course, but it would be cool! Hmm… What I’m indeed is a little girl who still believes in wonder and trusts people even more than she should. Ah, if I could repeat some experience I ever had it would be my childhood! I know for sure that every day is beautiful in its way and every minute you have to find a reason to smile)) To be honest, I am just a good and kind-hearted girl with kind blue eyes who won't cheat, hurt, or play- I came here to find my soulmate and that's my number one aim among these single females)

My hobbies

As you see, I’m very cheerful girl, and I’m interesting in different spectrum of life. I like nature, I like to walk in the park and along the seashore, I adore enjoying the sunset and waves of the sea. I like to breath the fresh air and listen the song of birds. All these things bring me a lot of joy and happiness. And what about you?

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking on this new dating site for a man who appreciate to spend time with me and doesn't avoid meetings; a sincere man who can open his hart for me and trust me fully; a man that always say "sorry" if he is not right; a man who can give me a priority number one; a man who gives flowers for without a reason

This Lady does not have any video.