45. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/28/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • food preparing technologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I cannot say that I am ideal, but I can say that I am one of those single ladies, who knows, what is real love and understand what woman must do to make her family strong and happy. That is why I am on this dating site and I want to say that here I am only with serious intentions, because my soul is tired from different love games, so I can say that I am woman for long-term relationship, with whom you will enjoy life, who will support you in everything, who will make your life better.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I hope you are dreaming to have as your partner one of ukrainian girls? And, as life is unpredictable, who knows, maybe it will be exactly me. I do not demand a lot from man, I just want him to have several basic features. I want my man to be honest, intelligent, responsible and caring. It will be great if my man will be funny person with humor. And the last what I want – I want my man to be that person, who is ready for family life. As you see, I do not want so much, I am sure that you have these features, so, let’s start our relations?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.